Dominion Virginia Power Contacts


Office Manager Electric Delivery Construction Manager Electric Delivery Operation Supervisor Delivery Design
Alexandria Marty O’Baker
(703-838-2446)

Robert McIntyre
(703-407-8614)

Chip Gilliland
(703-838-2235)
chip.gilliland@dom.com
Altavista Mike Stallings
(757-274-8463)
Mike Stallings
(757-274-8463)
Mike Dulin
(434-392-2803)
mike.dulin@dom.com
Arlington Marty O’Baker
(540-220-2116)
Robert McIntyre
(703-407-8614)
Chip Gilliland
(703-838-2235)
chip.gilliland@dom.com
Blue Ridge Tom Girotti
(540-225-7935)
Tom Girotti
(540-225-7935)
Daryl Martin
(540-245-4151)
daryl.martin@dom.com
Charlottesville Fredrich Vesey
(703-409-5521)
Phillip Church
(571-643-5488)
Daniel Bateman
(434-972-6734)
daniel.bateman@dom.com
Chesapeake Neil Rozier
(252-331-9235)
Thomas Curran
(757-284-4644)
Alfreda Branch
(757-857-2138)
alfreda.branch@dom.com
Chuckatuck Neil Rozier
(252-331-9235)
Thomas Curran
(757-284-4644)
Richard Imel
(757-255-3058)
richard.w.imel@dom.com
Fairfax Steve Buchanan
(703-201-3710)
Martin Lovett
(703-934-2508)
Neal Attwell
(703-934-2586)
neal.attwell@dom.com
Farmville Mike Stallings
(757-274-8463)
Mike Stallings
(757-274-8463)
Mike Dulin
(434-392-2803)
mike.dulin@dom.com
Fredericksburg Eric Tattum
(757-812-0935)
Tom Kincaid
(703-490-2820)
Christopher Lesser
(540-752-2077 ext. 5059)
christopher.c.lesser@dom.com
Gloucester Sam Walker
(757-439-4083)
Sam Walker
(757-439-4083)
Todd Blanks
(804-694-3024)
todd.blanks@dom.com
Hampton Kim Lowers
(757-615-6348)
Shad Hedrick
(757-613-1238)
William Marshall
(757-928-2036)
william.e.marshall@dom.com
Herndon Kenny Wilkins
(703-779-5102)
Bruce Black
(703-434-9513)
Debbie Coffelt
(703-999-2435)
debbie.coffelt@dom.com
Leesburg Kenny Wilkins
(703-779-5102)
Bruce Black
((703-434-9513)
Scott Reamy
(703-779-5117)
scott.p.reamy@dom.com
Midlothian Steve Stanley
(804-317-6480)
Ed Venable
(804-921-5287)
Andrew Oates
(804-379-4830)
andrew.oates@dom.com
Norfolk Gary Wallace
(757-613-0335)
Jim Willis
(757-876-3935)
Alfreda Branch
(757-857-2138)
alfreda.branch@dom.com
Northern Neck Sam Walker
(757-439-4083)
Sam Walker
(757-439-4083)
Todd Blanks
(804-694-3024)
todd.blanks@dom.com
Petersburg Steve Stanley
(804-317-6480)
Ed Venable
(804-921-5287)
Robbie Chenault
(804-862-6034)
robert.a.chenault@dom.com
Richmond Billy Garthright
(804-921-4011)
Gary Brochettie
(804-441-4935)
Larry Harris
(804-755-5443)
larry.harris@dom.com
Richmond (East) Billy Garthright
(804-921-4011)
Gary Brochettie
(804-441-4935)
Mary Beth Donnelly
(804-380-6947)
mary.beth.donnelly@dom.com
Rockbridge Tom Girotti
(540-225-7935)
Tom Girotti
(540-225-7935)
Daryl Martin
(540-245-4151)
daryl.martin@dom.com
Shenandoah Tom Girotti
(540-225-7935)
Tom Girotti
(540-225-7935)
Daryl Martin
(540-245-4151)
daryl.martin@dom.com
South Boston Mike Stallings
(757-274-8463)
Mike Stallings
(757-274-8463)
Mike Dulin
(434-392-2803)
mike.dulin@dom.com
South Hill Mike Doughtie
(757-334-3103)
Mike Doughtie
(757-334-3103)
Mike Dulin
(434-392-2803)
mike.dulin@dom.com
Springfield Marty O’Baker
(540-220-2116)
Robert McIntyre
(703-407-8614)
Zolenda Stephens
(703-440-5263)
zolenda.stephens@dom.com
Virginia Beach Gary Wallace
(757-613-0335)
Jim Willis
(757-876-3935)
Sylvia White
(757-671-3432)
sylvia.d.white@dom.com
Warrenton Steve Buchanan
(703-201-3710)
Martin Lovett
(703-934-2508)
Neal Attwell
(703-934-2586)
neal.attwell@dom.com
Woodbridge Eric Tattum
(757-812-0935)
Tom Kincaid
(703-490-2820)
Zolenda Stephens
(703-440-5263)
zolenda.stephens@dom.com
Williamsburg Kim Lowers
(757-615-6348)
Shad Hedrick
(757-613-1238)
William Marshall
(757-928-2036)
william.e.marshall@dom.com