Members List

Albemarle County Goochland County Schools Town of Orange
Albemarle County Schools Town of Gordonsville Town of Pamplin
Albemarle County Service Authority Greensville County Portsmouth RDHA
Town of Alberta Town of Grottoes Powhatan County
Alexandria City Schools Halifax County Prince Edward County
Alexandria Renew Enterprises Town of Hamilton Prince William County
City of Alexandria City of Hampton Prince William County Park Authority
Alleghany County Hampton RDHA Prince William County Schools
Amelia County Hampton Roads Sanitation District Prince William County Service Authority
Appomattox River Water Authority Hanover County Town of Purcellville
Town of Appomattox City of Harrisonburg Rappahannock Area CSB
Arlington County Henrico County Rappahannock Regional Jail
Arlington County Schools Town of Herndon Town of Remington
Town of Ashland City of Hopewell City of Richmond
Augusta County Service Authority Hopewell RDHA Rivanna Solid Waste Authority
Augusta County Town of Hurt Rivanna Water & Sewer Authority
Botetourt County Isle of Wight County Riverside Regional Jail
Town of Bowling Green Town of Ivor Rockbridge County
Town of Boydton James City County Rockbridge County PSA
Town of Broadway James City Service Authority Rockingham County
Brunswick County Town of Jarratt Shenandoah County
City of Buena Vista John Tyler ASAP Shenandoah County Schools
Campbell County Town of Kenbridge Town of Smithfield
Campbell County Schools Town of Keysville Town of South Boston
Campbell Co. Utilities & Service Authority Town of Kilmarnock Town of South Hill
Charles City County King and Queen County Southampton County
Town of Charlotte Court House Town of La Crosse South Central Wastewater Authority
City of Charlottesville Lancaster County Southeastern PSA of VA
Charlottesville RHA Town of Lawrenceville Stafford County
Charlottesville Schools Town of Leesburg Stafford County Schools
Chesapeake RDHA City of Lexington Staunton City Schools
City of Chesapeake Town of Lovettsville City of Staunton
Chesterfield County Loudoun County Stoney Creek Sanitary District
Town of Claremont Loudoun County Sanitation Authority Suffolk City Schools
Town of Clifton Forge Loudoun County Schools City of Suffolk
City of Colonial Heights Louisa County Surry County
Crater Planning District Commission Louisa County Schools Town of Tappahannock
Town of Culpeper Lunenburg County Town of Timberville
Cumberland County Lunenburg County Schools Toms Brook-Maurertown Sanitary District
Dinwiddie County Mathews County Town of Vienna
Town of Drakes Branch Mathews County Schools Virginia Beach City Schools
Town of Edinburg Mecklenburg County City of Virginia Beach
City of Emporia Metro. Washington Airports Authority Virginia Railway Express
Essex County Town of Middleburg VML Insurance Programs
Fairfax County Middlesex County Town of Warrenton
Fairfax County Park Authority Town of Mineral Town of Warsaw
Fairfax County Schools Town of Montross Town of Waverly
Fairfax County Water Authority Town of Mount Jackson Waynesboro RDHA
Falls Church City Schools New Kent County City of Waynesboro
Fauquier County Town of New Market Westmoreland County
Fluvanna County City of Newport News Westmoreland County Schools
Fredericksburg City Schools Newport News RDHA City of Williamsburg
City of Fredericksburg City of Norfolk Williamsburg-James City County Schools
Town of Glasgow Norfolk Airport Authority Town of Windsor
Gloucester County Northern VA Regional Park Authority Town of Woodstock
Gloucester County Schools Nottoway County York County
Goochland County Nottoway County Schools York County Schools

VEPGA Membership Status Report as of January 5, 2015