Board of Directors

NameBoard PositionTitleEntityTerm Expires
Susan HafeliChairChief, Public Utilities BranchFairfax County2019
Rick RaikeVice ChairChief of Electrical and Energy ManagementHampton Roads Sanitation District2019
Michael BarancewiczDirectorEnergy Education SpecialistLoudoun County Public Schools2018
Bill EgerDirectorEnergy ManagerCity of Alexandria2018
Lori HerrickChair, Joint Action Committee (JAC)Energy Management AdministratorCity of Virginia Beach2018
Wayne LassiterChair, Budget & Finance CommitteeUtilities Deputy DirectorCity of Richmond2019
Cathy LinDirectorEnergy ManagerArlington County Schools2019
John MorrillDirectorEnergy ManagerArlington County2019
Jim MorrisChair, Energy Efficiency & Conservation CommitteeAssistant Director, Env. and Energy Management, School Plant ServicesVirginia Beach Public Schools2018
Najib SalehiDirectorEnergy ManagerLoudoun County2018
Julia ReynoldsDirectorEnergy Management AdministratorChesterfield County2020
Jerry SpiveyDirectorProgram ManagerCity of Norfolk2020
Mark TschirhartDirectorAssociate Director for Capital Plans and ProjectsYork County School Division2020
Carrie WebsterDirectorEnergy ManagerHenrico County2020